Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi....its very hard to describe yourself but let me try....first of all most important is now I m in india. ..I spend 5 years in family always comes forst to me...I hobbies is long drive, to see different countries, surfing, many more. ...
I m looking for someone who is family oriented, all respect elders and youngers.

if you want to know more about me leave me msg.
And all the best for your search .....
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: