SH50380293 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga, devanga telugu
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Master Management. after B.Tech. I am currently working as a lead Consultant

My friends describe me as: confident.
Values: moderate.

Motto in life: to be known by all by my good values.
Hobbies: reading, yoga.
Favorite books: all.
Favorite sports: tennis cricket.
Views on marriage: to lead a very good understanding lovable life. my date of birth is16/9/1984 at 9. 30 am at salem.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga, Devanga telugu
Belongs to Bhrigu gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from salem. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Devanga, Hindu:Vanika Vyshya
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai, Coimbatore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Karur, Krishnagiri... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH50380293