SH49840039 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
23 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
La Grange, GA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • AOA

    My family is from Pakistan & has been living in the States for 13 years. I'm in College, studying Computer Science. I read the Quran and Pray regularly (Allah is great, Allah keeps me going day and night. Without Allah, I am no one. But with Allah, I can do everything. Allah is my strength). I can speak fluent Urdu & English, but in my house its a rule to only speak in Urdu.

    I like to spend alot of my time with my family & for me family is very important. I am very friendly, I can be serious and funny, (just depends on the situation), I smile & laugh alot, I get along with everybody very easily, & I am understanding. I like to help my mama with the house work along with helping my daddy with his business; I'm a multitasker!!!

    I Like to go out on long family vacations ( which happens once a year), shopping (more like window shopping, but ofcourse I can't resist buying something), bowling, read mystery books, and love family/friends get-to-gether. If I make a mistake, I have no shame in correcting it, because no one is Perfect!!

    All I would say is Don't judge a book by its cover. :)

    My parents are looking for someone in the States who's a nice Muslim, understanding, honest, educated, & family oriented. I'm going to marry only with my parents approval!!!


    Please Parents contact with serious inquiries Only

    We are Sunni Muslims. Originally from Lahore. My family includes my Daddy, Mama, Sameer (18 years old), & Baby Aleena (11 years old) :)

    My dad owns his business, which the entire family helps out with.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pakistan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • La Grange, Georgia
    • USA
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, World Music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Basketball, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH49840039