SH49730323 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj, Tonk Kshatriya
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lecturer
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from Punjab and am currently working with a college as a Nursing lecturer. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have a brother. We hail from Agra,U.P. I Have Also Applied For Immigration To Canada Which Is In Progress. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Generous, Hard Working and Kind. In my free time i like Eating Out, Learning New Languages, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing and Watching Television. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj, Tonk Kshatriya
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from agra,U.P, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kamboj
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH49730323