SH49093800 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer,brahacharanam/ bharadwaj
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Fun loving, independent, ambitious, career oriented girl

    How she describes herself:

    I've been brought up in Mumbai in a simple yet cultured environment. My parent's have a modern and progressive outlook which I have inherited from them.

    A people's person, I have a healthy social life and being close to both family and friends is important to me. I love to laugh and have a friendly disposition. Reading and cooking are two activities that I enjoy very much. I also have a keen interest in art, music and theatre.

    Work has a very important place in my life. I take my work very seriously and am ambitious with respect to my career.

    About our family:

    She is the only daughter. We are 3 brothers and 5 sisters ( only 2 and 4 are surviving right now). All are well settled. Right now I am the eldest. Having enjoyed a nuclear and independent life most of the time, I am not ritualistic but highly spiritual,simple god fearing and truthful person. My wife' s family consists of 6 sisters(including her). All are well settled. We have a progressive and modern outlook to life and society.

    I have spent my entire educational period in Kolkata and working life spent in various places ( majority in Mumbai). Presently posted in Kolkata. Wife too spent education years in Guwahati and Nagpur and entire working and married life in Mumbai. Daughter has been brought in Mumbai. She did her BE- IT from Mumbai and is presently pursuing her MBA from Symbiosis at Pune and will complete by April 2013.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,brahacharanam/ bharadwaj
    • Bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Palghat,Kerala
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing
    • Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Writing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Heavy Metal, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Table-tennis
    • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Bengali, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Marwari, Tamil... more
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Masters and Above
    • Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH49093800