SH49004233 
Profile created by Other
28 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara, Lad
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer
Lives in Washim, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed Masters in English Literature and passed B.Ed. now preparing for NET/SET exam,currently working as a lecturer at the senior college.She is traditional girl and believe in family values.Her family is moderate, father is retired as a professor,mother is homemaker,she is the only child ,expect suitable boy having masters degree/Engg. graduate working in a govt/psu/mnc belonging to vanjari caste only.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara, Lad
Lives in Washim, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Nagpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Theirs is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vanjara
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH49004233