SH48992371 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 2", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our only son is a people person with sweet nature, loved by family and friends, He is very understanding, sensitive, caring and not judgemental God fearing and family oriented.. Did his schooling from a reputed residential public school, Bishop Cotton School, Shimla, where he completed his ISC. And his Graduation and Post graduation in Law from Pune and London respectively. Works with one of India's most reputed corporate firm, Hyderabad as a senior legal associate. He has passion for music and enjoys all sports, loves to watch movies, read books and to travel.
We are a nuclear family, closely knit and deeply rooted in Christian ethos. We have a stable loving nurturing environment at home where everyone has his say. Our mother tongue is Tamil,but the language of communication at home is English/ Hindi.
We are looking for a girl from a decent family,who is pleasant, loving,who will share his likes and dislikes and who is strongly grounded in Christian faith and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Football, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Football, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH48992371