SH48990446 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, jat
Undergraduate in Arts
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Nottingham, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm well educated,hardworking,sensible,humble and down to earth person.i believe in simple living with high thinking.i would like to be recognized by others about my personality rather explained by myself.
I believe in God and his creations.i love reading books and listening to music.Writing is my Hobby and it always provides a relief to my wandering soul..and always soothes my nerves in the moments of despair and distress.thanks for looking my profile and please feel free contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ludhina, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsFootball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH48990446