SH48960048 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in West Bengal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Presently I am working as a senior software engineer in Wipro Technologies Ltd, Saltlake.

I am the only child of my parents. My parents stay at Satberia village(near Kamarpukur) , Arambagh Sub-Division,Hooghly District ,W.B.Our family is very well known in our locality. My grand father, Late Gopal Chandra Name Visible on Login was primary school teacher and post master . He was also a social worker and very well known personality .Father is a retired school teacher of R.K. Mission School,Kamarpukur and mother is a house wife.

We have ancestral house at Satberia Village. Apart from that I have own house at Kamarpukur village also.I have a small flat (under construction) near CITY center-2, Newtown .

I have four uncles.
1) Professor and H.O.D. of Animal Health Studies,Microbiology Dept., Tamilnadu Veterinary and Animal Science University, settled in Chennai.
2) Reputed Doctor (Child Specialist) in South Kolkata.
3) Senior official(Admin) in Zonal Office... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Automobiles, Gardening
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Politics, Reading, Nature
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Sadgop
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH48960048