Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Masters degree in Medicine
Lives in Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter. She was born and brought up in the UAE. She has done her MBBS and MRCPCH from here and is now working as a Doctor in Dubai, and is doing her post graduate studies as well. Music and reading are among her many interests. I am working with a Sharjah based firm in Sales for the last 34 years and my wife is a homemaker. My older daughter is also a Doctor. She is married and working here. We are looking for an intelligent, well qualified and understanding groom who is based in the UAE or would like to relocate here.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kozhencherry, Pathanamthitta, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chekkala - Nair, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: