SH48697647 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Designer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am from Delhi.
I am working as a Lighting designer in a lighting design and consultancy co.
I am simple and works hard for my goals.
I am living in my small & loving family. I have 5 sisters out of which two are married and living their live happily. The other sisters are younger to me and studying right now.
We are very simple by nature and down to earth. We believe in GOD and progressing in life with our efforts.
I am looking for girl with high moral values and down to earth.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Ahir
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Azamgarh, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH48697647