SH48604952 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greeshma is an IT engineer working with a reputed IT company in Bangalore. She has recently completed her MBA in HR.he is born and brought up in Goa.
She is a family oriented girl, creative and fun loving. She works hard at what ever she undertakes and knows her priorities in life.
I'm a civil engineer, and have my own construction business. I am currently in Kerala but settled in Goa.
We hail from Kannur.
We're looking for a groom who is educated, with good family values and who has similar qualities as Greeshma
S
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannur. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH48604952