SH48572584 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Mahindru
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Amritsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am software developer. I am gregarious by nature. I am open nature person and very straight forward in life. Respect elders and always been in their good books. I love reading novel, playing chess, traveling around and listening music. Believe in Lord Shiva a lot but don't believe in caste system much. Want to write novel some day. I love shayari also. I will be moving to Canada permanently in Jan'15.
My D.O.B is 7th June 1987. Time: 05:05AM



About My Family: We are five in family. My father used to small business of awning which he left after my job but he drinks also. My mother is house wife. My elder sister is married in Kurali near Chandigarh. My younger brother left study after 8th standard. He is working as diesel mechanic. Most probably he will be settle in foreign country in near future.

Regarding Life partner: Looking for a partner who like to be independent and respect my family. I will be more happy if she has her own dreams... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Mahindru
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Batala. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Writing, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH48572584