Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Honours degree - Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Mother Tongue
New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, writing this on behalf of my elder son. Name Visible on Login is a chartered accountant by profession, working with one of the big-4 accounting firm.

    Strong-will, positive attitude, humorous & confident, respecting elders and loving young ones are traits of his personality. He has spent his childhood with his grand-parents thereby has a simple and down to earth nature with religious and liberal outlook towards life.

    Playing outdoor games, drawing, travelling to places, listening to music are some of his areas of interest.

    I am a businessman, my wife takes care of our home, my younger son is a Telecom Engineer working with an MNC in Gurgaon. As far as eating habits are concerned, we all are pure vegetarian and never drinks and smoke.

    We are looking out for a girl with simple and cheerful nature, who could enhance the happiness bar of our family. Ours is a close knitted and extremely loving family. We looking for a girl who would be like a daughter to us.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi,Sahiti
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: