SH48372421 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Menon,Nair
Location
:
Palakkad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login, basically a simple Straight forward guy ,
    loving and respects family relations a lot. I am a B.Tech Graduate from Calicut
    University. Currently working as Software Engineer at Geojit Technologies (a
    subsidiary software division and International Innovation Resource Centre of
    BNP PARIBAS, a French MNC ) at Infopark
    SmartSpace, Kakkanad, Cochin. I wish to marry a simple girl either employed or
    educated. My horoscope has 7il slight dosham (1/2) , but shudhajathakam also
    matches.

    Since we are a free member, please Contact us if interested at

    We are permanently residing at Koduvayur in Palakkad
    District of Kerala from past 15 years. We hails from Palakkad . My family
    comprises of 4 members. My Father was employed at Riyadh, Saudi Arabia as CNC Programmer
    for several years and now he came back to home and engaged in business. My
    Mother is a homemaker. I have one Sister, studying at 12th std.

    I wish to marry a simple girl, either employed or educated,
    Who will be a great companion throughout my life.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Menon,Nair
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Palakkad, Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Palakkad, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Theatre
    • Classical - Carnatic, Disco, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Humour, Romance
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 19 to 26
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Marar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar... more
    • Malayalam
    • India
    • Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
    • Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Kochi, Kottayam, Kozhikode, Malappuram... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Non Working
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, BPO, KPO... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Actor... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH48372421