SH48211085 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am from Bangalore and currently working as a research lead with a reputed firm in Gurgaon. I worked with Crisil as a Senior research analyst for four years prior to this. I have done my matriculation from Birgunj (Nepal), +2 from Delhi (school topper), B. COM. from SBMJC (scholarship holder), Bangalore and MBA (Top 3, scholarship holder) from IBS Bangalore.
As a person, I am a fun loving girl, ambitious but at the same time hold my family values. I believe in family bonding and love spending time with my family and friends. I like traveling, dancing, shopping, cooking, going out with friends and reading during my free time. I am always excited to try out new things. I wish to travel across the world; one on my wish list is going on a cruise :)
My family consists of mom, dad and 3 elder brothers, two of which are married. We have garments showrooms and a rice mill in Bangalore.
I am looking for a guy who is fun loving and matured, whose lifestyle is similar to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haryana, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH48211085