SH48208254 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Bundela
Masters degree in Science
Student
Lives in Tempe, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun loving by nature and liberal in views. I believes in living life to the fullest.

We are a strongly bonded family of four. Both my parents are in govt. services and are working in Bhopal, MP. My elder brother is Software Engineer by profession and is currently located in Pune, Maharashtra.
I have around 4.5 years of prior experience is IT and I am now pursuing Masters in Business Analytics from W.P Carey school of Business.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Bundela
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Tempe, AZ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Bhopal View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Painting, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Disco, Indipop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Art
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Disco, Indipop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH48208254