SH48199854 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Finance. I am currently working as a Finance Professional. My friends describe me as confident, responsible and independent. My hobbies/interests include reading books and music. I prefer reading self upliftment and fiction related books. My favourite sports are tennis. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone responsible and committed.

Someone may found me a bit different from other girls as unlike them, I love to watch News and Action movies. Prefer spending my free time in reading books but its really hard to get free time so I read them while travelling office. I have seen many phases of life and what I learnt is that "life always tests". I can say that I can adjust any situation how much harsh it may be. The day there in no new challenge in life, take it as finish. I believe in continuous striving for success. I hate to be in comfort zone.

Rest,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsScrabble, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scrabble, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH48199854