Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Finance
Team Member / Staff
Mother Tongue
New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in a reputed nuclear Punjabi family in New Delhi. She is currently working as an Executive in an MNC and known as a very sincere and dedicated girl towards her work. She has graduated in Commerce, after which she did a specialization course of PGDFM (Financial Management). Along with her work, she finished MBA in Finance from Symbiosis. My daughter is respectful towards elders and values the family relationship. For her, family is of paramount importance and as parents we have shared our extensive support for her decisions. She is calm and composed in her thoughts, soft spoken, jovial and of caring nature as well.

    As and when time permits, she likes to spend quality time with family, listen to music, watch movies or go for a shopping with friends. Dancing is also another of her hobby that she cherishes.

    I am Name Visible on Login`s father, managing a business of manufacturing car spare parts and my wife is a caring homemaker. Her elder sister is married and settled in life with respective family.

    We seek a suitable and genuine partner for Name Visible on Login who compliments her personality traits. He should be educated (minimum Masters) and career-wise settled. Someone belong to a cultured, loving Sikh:Ramgharia family settled near-by Delhi NCR, who respects the elder and loves the younger ones.

    Thank you for your time and all the best in your partner search!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Labana... more
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
    • Delhi, New Delhi, Ambala, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: