SH47960094 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed MBA in Marketing (2009 - 11) from one of the prestigious college in Mumbai and was working as a project head with a professional sports company. I always had a vision to have my own setup and I started my own venture this year and with some key projects on board things are moving reasonably well.

When I am not working, I catch up with friends whether its a weekday or a weekend we do take out time for ourselves for movies, dinner and lately attending lots of weddings. . I am a foodie and I enjoy traveling and exploring new destination. Lately I discovered that I am little adventurous and love getting that little adrenaline boost in life so I have tried things like river rafting, mountain hiking, bungy jumping, etc. Thanks for visiting my profile and please let me know if you wish to know more information about me. Good luck!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • SportsGolf, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH47960094