SH47831694 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Chawla
Diploma in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an amicable girl, with a very pleasant personality and a lovable person. She is a mix n match of traditional and modern values. She is strong minded and faces life as it comes. We Are a family of five members. My Husband passed away, last year. My elder two daughters are married, staying in Delhi. We are looking for a very simple family oriented boy, who is down to earth with a very pleasant personality.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Chawla
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH47831694