SH47549345 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Sayreville, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,I have completed my Masters in Computer Science & working in a Banking Firm in New York as a Software Developer.

    I was born in India in a traditional Gujarati family with religious values, morals.I won't say I am too religious, but I do believe in God. I have adapted the western lifestyle but the traditional value bond is strong. My father works in Paris. Also, we have business in Vadodara which has been taken care of by my dad. I have 2 elder sisters, both of which are happily married.

    I am not a geek but I am fond of all the new techs and like to remain up to date in the tech world.

    What I am looking in my Partner ?
    I am looking forward to meet someone who is educated (career oriented) with at least some traditional values with a touch of western influence.


    P.S. Marriage for me is a new life with a strong bond and a whole lot of fun, caring and sharing of bonds, emotions and love.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Dashrath
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Sayreville, New Jersey
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Shah
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH47549345