SH47018323 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my self Name Visible on Login. I've done Post graduation diploma in chemical technology, and currently working in USV LTD. I live with parents. My hobbies are reading, cooking, listening music and travelling. The thing about me is don't like arguments and lies. I truly believe that marriages are made in heaven. I m looking for a boy who is matured, living with parents, well educated, with a good understanding and loving nature. I live with ma family, My father is working in a private firm, My mother is an housewife and my elder brother is also working and doing MBA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from palghar, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Seafood
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH47018323