SH46947416 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her schooling from Kerala school, Delhi.. Afterwards, we have shifted to Vadodara, (Gujarat ) as I got transferred here 5 years back. We have our own house at Baroda. I am working as DGM – Engineering in a well reputed Artificial Leather Manufacturing company. Her mother is a homemaker. Done her graduation from Maharaja Sayajirao University. At present she is pursuing MBA from Jain College, C.K Shah Vijapurwala Institute of Management. She is our only daughter. Our native place is Thiruvalla in Pathanamthitta Dist. My daughter is quite fond of visiting our native place and meeting relatives. My extended families are well settled in Kerala and in other cities. Ours is a close knit family.

Looking for a partner who is loving, caring, supportive, God fearing and have family values. He should have Kerala culture and tradition. He should be professionally graduated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chengannur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pathanamthitta, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH46947416