SH46946953 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, by Profession i am Tax Consultant having my own Office and also into Real Estate Businesss .Partner expectation wise, i think physical perfection is no guarantee for inner beauty and mental strength which are more essential. Of course, I want my partner to be good-looking but she must be gregarious, with a pleasant personality and an ability to mix with everyone easily. She must be well-educated,caring and be able to think independently.Besides i expect some one who is capable of loving/respecting me and my parents as her own, she should be some one who is sensible in taking daily routine decisions .I would like my partner to stand up for her own point of view if she feels I am wrong. This, I think, would make for more exciting interaction and a meaningful relationship.
Nevertheless, there must be some common ground. I love reading,travelling and have a wry sense of humour,therefore would like my partner to have good sense of humour, jovial , happy go lucky... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chiplun, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH46946953