SH46859207 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my MBA from Amity University & now working as Assistant MaName Visible on Loginer in merchandising dept. in a jewellery firm in Jaipur.
Parents separated since childhood & not in contact anymore since then. But that's not an issue as rest of my family members have always been there with me. They are very caring n lovely & m very lucky to have them in my life. So that makes me self dependent , independent, & I do enjoy life every possible way.
I love travelling a lot. Photography , playing football , cricket & cooking at tyms r my hobbies.
Looking for a smart beautiful , educated , caring life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Technology, Painting, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH46859207