SH46799602 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Journalist
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
witty, restless, incorrigible, ardent reader with a penchant for writing, big foodie, love to be on my toes all the time
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Arora
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Journalist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Blogging, Writing, Gardening, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Art
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH46799602