SH46444131 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
, Inter caste Pillai / Nair
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Simple, moderate and lovable. I have completed my B com and MBA HR. I was working in an MNC bank for 4 years but recently left the job due to timing problem and boring. After the marriage, if needed by the in- laws, ready to work. Father, Malayalam Nair and mother Tamil Pillai. Both are Central Govt.Employees. Brother completed B tech (Comp. Sc) and working in Bangalore. We are basically from Coimbatore and settled in Bangalore. My date of birth is 18-8-1987. Time of birth 00-08 Hrs. Place of birth- Hyderabad.

(Those who wish to give interest, kindly mention the DOB, time and place of birth details, if not mentioned in their profile, to check the horoscope match).
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
, Inter caste Pillai / Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Coimbatore, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH46444131