Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Masters degree in Science
Biologist / Botanist
Lives in Navsari, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a kind of person who believes in simplicity and value all good relations. I believe in doing things which satisfies me. I am very ambitious and my motto is to achieve heights of success. I would love to see me as a scientist in near future and would love to do research. I am very frank and straight forward. I am looking for a partner who believes in Allah, understands me, support me, understand my ambitions and goal, would never dominate me, who is very down to the earth, polite, humble, well mannered, respects humanity and is frank. I want my partner to be my best friend on whom I can relay on and accept me the way I am. He must also love my family as his own and accept my parents as his own. Should be settled in Mumbai, Delhi, Pune, Gujarat, Bangalore or Abroad.

My family is moderate and open-minded. There are 6 members in my family. Ours is a nuclear family. My father is running a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Navsari, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerela, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: