SH46223183 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
Philadelphia, PA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Name Visible on Login : Name Visible on Login is a very handsome, fun loving, creative, caring and mature man with a very impressive personality. He knows how to cope with the trends of rapidly changing life and at the same time is a family oriented with a blend of modern and traditional values. His hobbies include music, outdoor sports, adventurous activities etc . He has studied from reputed institutions (BCA from APJ faridabad, PGDBM(MBA) from IMM New delhi, MBA from Preston University, USA. He is currently employed in Oaks, Philadelphia, PA as a Application manager (Business lead). He has an optimistic outlook and believes in maintaining a good work-life balance. Name Visible on Login is open to relocate if required. Family Background: We are an educated family based in Gurgaon. My father is a civil Engineer in DDA (SDO). My mother is a home maker. I (younger brother) work in a financial company as a international currency and commodities trader. My younger sister is a MCA, MCOM she is currently a Vice principal in an High school in Gurgaon.
    We are looking for a pretty, responsible, qualified match that gives value to family and knows how to maintain balance in life in all aspects. We are close knit family and seeking for an extended family with similar views. Suitable matches with MS/MBA/B.Tech/BE qualification in US/India are preferred. However we are open to well qualified and/or professionally well placed matches in other fields.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, French
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Sports - Outdoor
    • Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Techno / Trance
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Documentaries
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH46223183