SH46117485 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm always up to explore new places, ideas, food, and music, I'm doofy at times, my friends say I'm fun and easy-going. I like to stay active and like to spend my weekends outdoors, trying to soak up all the bay area goodness. And I like it as much as I like spending a relaxing evening with friends, watching TV-shows, or reading a book. Currently I spend my evenings/ weekends taking dance classes (jazz and latin), yoga classes, doing some work with a non-profit or just hanging out (eating/ drinking/ general merriment).

I live in San Francisco, and work at a tech company doing what I've always been passionate about. I moved here from Pittsburgh - where I went to grad school at Carnegie Mellon.

I am looking for a best friend really, someone who is fun, adventurous, kind, as passionate about life as I am. Someone who cares and is intellectually curious about the world around them. I like to laugh a lot, and I connect the most with people I share a sense of humor... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Colorado, District of Columbia, Florida, Illinois... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH46117485