SH45826902 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Travel & Tourism. I am currently working as a Manager. My friends describe me as Jovial, Witty, Funny & the one to be with. My hobbies/interests include music, Internet, gym. I do not prefer reading books. My favourite sports are cricket, soccer, basketball, table tennis. My family is with high modern values yet respects basic cultural values. I am looking for someone who is smart, trendy, has good communication skills, understanding & committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from EB. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH45826902