SH45510112 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Adelaide, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • , currently living in SA planning to shift to sydney or melbourne. I am fun loving guy, always looking for something new to do, loves travelling, travelled a lot across australia, cooking, reading, watching movies and like spend time with family and friends. Giving space to partner and respect is foundation of a relation as nobody is perfect, and it s so all about finding common ground i don't and mind if she is having other career goals. Only thing I expect that there is always going to be ups and downs in life but if we' re together then everything and have lots of fun.

    I respect my culture and values and mix of both cultures and looking for the same and looking for partner who wants to settle in Australia. I love to have chat for any questions. Best of Luck
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Mohali
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • AUD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Adelaide, South Australia
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Opera, Classical - Western, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool... more
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH45510112