SH45319513 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Brahmin,Pushkarna
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • So here I am giving another go at describing myself and trying to contain it in 8000 words. I consider myself to be a very friendly and open minded person, ambitious and loving. Friendship and honesty means a lot to me and I would want my partner to be my best friend too. I would love to travel the world and explore different experiences but need a partner in crime which is why I am here.....in the hope that the planets would collide and the universe will bring him to me on here. :) :)
    Jokes apart, I work as an HR at one of the largest IT companies and love what I do, I've always had a passion for HR because my biggest driver has been making a difference to the world and HR allows me to help employees, bringing out the best in them and to the organisation. I also like photography and dancing which is another passion for me. I like trying different things like horse riding, sky diving etc. not that I am crazy but like the expression of freedom that comes with it.

    What I am looking for a in a partner? Tricky but I guess someone who is open minded and respects me for who I am. I believe is a balanced relationship so I am looking for a life partner who stands by me, for me and with me and we walk together on this journey called life. He should be ambitious , emotionally intelligent and has experienced a different culture in its true sense and has his values still intact. The rest depends on whether we click or not ... so here I am looking for that click. :) :)
    All the best in your search! and thank you for taking the time to read.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Pushkarna
    • Don't know
    • English
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Jothpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • GBP 40K to 50K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • GBP 50,000 to 100,000
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH45319513