Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in India and raised in Texas... that basically means I say "y'all" and do Suresh Gopi impressions a lot. I'd like to think I'm a good mix of both cultures.
I work as a nurse, and I love my job. I'm currently doing my masters in nursing to become a family nurse practitioner.
Everyone in my life (including my patients!) tell me it's time to get married, so here I am!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Anickad, Kottayam, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: