SH45186689 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Jhijhotiya, brahmin
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Pharmacist
Lives in Chhatarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Medicine. I am currently working as a Pharmacist. My friends describe me as caring nd confident girl. My hobbies/interests include i like listening music, spend time with my family. I prefer reading facts nd fiction, sometimes love stories related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is modern as well as traditional according to the moment and situation. I am looking for someone smart nd cooperative.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Jhijhotiya, Brahmin
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chhatarpur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Pharmacist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH45186689