SH45090083 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmashali
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Good wishes to all, to tell about my daughter she is very straight forward,happy going girl,active in our family. Very naughty, jovial and the same time she knows her responsibilities, very friendly................. etc there are many other qualities which u can know directly .We are in search of person who can be a very good companion who understands her very well,respects her and take care..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmashali
Belongs to guharushi gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bengalore View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bangalore, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmasali
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Argentina... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH45090083