SH44747958 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, jhijotiya
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for as my spouce. I prefer his hometown in Madhya Pradesh. He should have a friendly attitude my family too.

My father Mr. S. R. Name Visible on Login is a businessman and politician. My mother Mrs. Uma Name Visible on Login is a housewife. I have two brothers. My elder brother assisits my father in his business. My younger Brother is pursuing B. E. in Bhopal.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Jhijotiya
Belongs to Eka Vashisht gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bina-Etawa View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vidisha, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH44747958