SH44660797 
Profile created by Friend
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Fashion
Profession
:
Event Manager
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shia Ithna ashariyyah,Khoja
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • If I have to describe myself in a few words, I’d say, I live by one rule; live & let live, I'm a perfectionist, social butterfly, workaholic, independent, detailed, open-minded, wear my heart on my sleeve, fun-loving and dynamic person (too many adjectives!!). I'm extremely passionate about my work, I live, eat, breath fashion and I'm lucky enough to pursue a career in the same, however very well know how to balance my life. I'm moderately religious & spiritual in my personal space yet like to live life to the fullest, besides that I enjoy fine-dining, long drives, shopping, photography, movies, spending time with friends and more. My family is a nuclear family of 3 members and I'm born and raised as the only child and yes it spells complete pampering, this does not make me a lazy bone. I love to socialize and yes my friends complete my family hence I tend to always make a greater effort in keeping close contact with family and friends. One can’t deny I do like to have things my way but usually fair in my judgments. In the long run, I do see myself running my business irrespective of where I am settled and aim to branch out in all the major fashion capitals in the world.


    Its quite difficult to list down the check list for a potential alliance, however since this website demands it, heres the list -

    I'm looking for someone who is moderately religious and has an openminded liberal mindset. A mature person who is has an eye for the finer things in life yet loves to be spontaneous and adventurous. Obviously a person who is understanding and supportive of my profession and loves to socialize. I strongly believe that for a person to like others one has to like himself / herself hence someone who loves himself, well groomed and well dressed and It would be interesting to find someone who can compete me when it comes to my knowledge in Fashion & Shopping. Since i'm one of those rare species who is Tall; i'm definitely looking for someone who is tall. One cant deny that physical appearance is also an influential factor when looking for a spouse. Nonetheless someone who is selfmade and considerable stable professionally is also an equally significant factor. Family is important and being raised at the only child, i'd want my potential to give the same love, care and respect to my parents that a Son would give.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia Ithna ashariyyah,Khoja
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat, India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Event Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
    • Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Muslim:Shia Zaidi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH44660797