SH44580433 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput, Sunni hanafi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Gujranwala, Pakistan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam o alykum,I am simple , straight forward and easygoing guy , caring, understanding, i am ambitious and very religious , loves islam.i am fun loving person, especially whenever i ll be with my life partner. i prefer my partner to be a lil religious at least and god fearing ,i am a practicing muslim guy.i am very down to earth.i belongs to a very well educated and respectable family.i need a sweet life partner in life, she would be must understanding and well mannered also.my hobbies are islam, movies, travelling, history,driving , eating,, hanging with family and friends and many many more others!! So if anyone interested in pakistan or outsiders ONLY ( pakistan , USA ,canada,UK,kuwait , UAE ) can Ask me whatever you want to know!

Thanks everyone and goodluck for your shaadi search..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput, Sunni hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gujranwala, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Theatre, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Hunting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Sindhi, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH44580433