SH44198085 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmbatt, Bhat
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Born in Chandrapur and raised in Nagpur, Maharashtra, Name Visible on Login is kind, responsible and easygoing by nature. Wearing a pleasing attitude, she is qualified professionally as well as in her academics. Post pursuing her B.E in Computers, she is currently working as a Software Developer in Nirmal Software, Nagpur. Also, she would be shifted to Pune soon.

Listening to music, watching movies, reading books and experimenting in Kitchen are few of her likings. Also, she possesses a melodic ear and has learnt playing Casio and enjoys playing it when time permits. Travelling is what fascinates her and she finds joy in exploring new horizons.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes her father, younger sister and me (mother). Her father is working as a GM in a reputed Construction company in Pune and I am an Advisor for ICICI Prudential. Furthermore, my younger daughter has done MBBS and is currently preparing for PG. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmbatt, Bhat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Dancing, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH44198085