SH43767749 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Sadgope
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Basically I am born and brought up in Ahmedabad (Gujarat). Have done Masters of Computer Applications from Gandhinagar and currently working in a private firm in Ahmedabad as a Software Engineer.

My friends describe me as trustworthy, caring, fun loving. I enjoy listening to music, reading fiction (thriller/suspense), psychology related books. Love watching movies in my free time (movie buff actually) or travelling (don't like much crowded places though).

I am looking for someone who is straight forward and broad minded. True friend who is brave enough to stand by me at each point of time. Mutual understanding is the most important factor and respects my decision.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Sadgope
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from West Bengal, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Technology, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH43767749