SH43333745 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Other
Location
:
Jersey City, NJ, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A little about myself...I moved to US in 1996 and have been here ever since. I presently live in New Jersey and work in the financial sector.

    I am a pretty relaxed guy personally but an ambitious person professionally. I have a diverse set of interests such as reading about current affairs, music, movies, and I am also a big foodie (spicy food is my weakness). I also love to try new activities. For example, I have recently started taking kick boxing lessons and I am enjoying it immensely. I am also extremely passionate about volunteering. Presently I am helping my father run his charity which helps to educate underprivileged children. It is something that is extremely fulfilling and helped me put things in perspective.

    I am looking for someone who can become my best friend and someone who I can grow as a person with.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 24 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • No
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH43333745