SH43307952 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Amritsar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my High school in Arts. I am a Student in IT and will be done with school this year (2013).

    My friends describe me as: confident, outgoing, caring, funny.
    Hobbies: cooking, dancing, music, spending time with family.
    Views on marriage: I am looking for a nice husband that cares about the family, is outgoing, and fun-loving..We are a small family, my dad who is a retired Homeopathic Doctor, mom who is a housewife, brother and bhabi who live in USA. They are both American citizens. My brother works as a Coordinator in Pepsi's Market Equipment Management Team for Northwest America, my bhabi has her own high-end Hair Salon Business in Tacoma. She used to work for the State Government. They have two beautiful girls. I had an older sister who passed away about 3 years ago in an accident. We are very loving and a very close-knit family. We are moderate-traditional.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Koshal
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Amritsar, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH43307952