SH43207007 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu
Undergraduate in Commerce
Writer
Lives in Allahabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Owing to my rich flair for writing I have enriched myself in the field of writing for the past five years and have worked in the capacity of a Copywriter with Times of India, for the Archlights section in Mumbai Times, Web Content Writer and lately I'm working as a Freelance Web Content Writer. My family consists of my maternal grandfather who is a retired Customs and Central Excise Officer, my grandmother who is a homemaker and my mum again a homemaker who beautifully strike a balance between our ethical values and the ways of the modern era that we come across. As of now I am pursuing my graduation from SHIATS Allahabad. I have a younger sister who is working with Midland Capital Management Company in Delhi. And so I am looking forward to a partner with whom my all such traits can beautifully strike a balance and with whom I can share a life that is spelled with love and understanding and both of us can harmonize it for the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Allahabad, Lucknow, Varanasi, Mumbai
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH43207007