SH42740033 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Chaurasia
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional
Lives in Chhatarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and bought up in garhimalhera. i have completed BCA. i m joy loving, optimistic girl who looks for every opportunity to prove myself. i am very positive and well mannered. i am very spiritual and always regard the great indian culture.nnI am basically from garhi malhera near chhatarpur. my father is businessman(transport and agriculture)and my mom is simple housewife. my brother have two. my elder brother is married in indore. and 2nd elder brother is unmarried. i have four sister. my elder sister is married in jaipur. she is well setteled. my younger sister is studying. we belong to from a reputed and renowned Name Visible on Login family. we are religious, moderate, open minded family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Chaurasia
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chhatarpur, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH42740033