SH42181309 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is an MBA from NITIE, Mumbai - among top 10 B-Schools of the country.After pretty successful stint of 2.5 years in a reputed IT firm as a Business Development Consultant post MBA, he decided to pursue his dream and take up the entrepreneurial journey. That is when he took break from the corporate life, and started his own venture. Today his team is a 7 member big team, with members from top B Schools including IIMs and is in the process of giving India its first holistic Education Network; leveraging the concepts of mobility, analytics, e-commerce and social collaboration. (2 million dollar startup as of now)


Prior to MBA, he did his engineering and worked for 2 years with a reputed IT firm. He has also authored couple of books in Education domain, one of which has already been a best seller in Exam Prep Category in 2014.

He is confident, fun loving, caring, understanding, resilient & perfect blend of traditional and modern values with practical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Lucknow View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Blogging, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH42181309