SH42094519 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur.

My friends describe me as: witty confident and outgoing person.
Values: my values r to respect elders and to be a good listner.

Motto in life: my motto of life is to bring my business on top.
Hobbies: my hobbies r driving and knowing abt new things.
Views on marriage: i mean marriges r made in heaven and celebrated on earth marrige is not between 2 people but is between 2 families and i want my partner to stand by me n my thicks and thins as i also will do the same for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri... more
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH42094519