SH41847624 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Lohana
Location
:
Harrow, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!

    I'm really unsure what to write here as I generally do not need to describe myself!
    I guess my friends would say that I am funny (to a certain extent) and am generally quite confident.

    I am looking for someone that has good family values and beliefs (its hard to actually specify what exactly that may be!), is funny, outgoing and is open minded.

    I am most thankful for:
    Friends and family
    The life my dad has given my family and I
    Laughter

    Some of my best life-skills are:
    Using humour to make friends laugh
    Being a good friend and companion
    Giving good advice (I don't always follow my own advice though!)


    I love taking weekend breaks, but unfortunately that does not happen all the time.
    I enjoy working out/training, but most days I will visit my friends or cousins and have a quick catch up. On the weekends I like to go out for dinners and the occasional club (I prefer bars, where i can have a few drinks and still have a conversation with people!) I love laughing, so when I am at home I will generally be watching a comedy program or reading a book (the book doesn't have to be funny - just interesting). I also enjoy learning about animals, especially wild animals - they are so intelligent and amazing!

    If my best friends were to describe me, they'd probably tell you that I'm super annoying, but then tell you what they really think (if I wasn't there to hear the conversation) which is that I'm funny, dependable, affectionate and most of all loyal.

    If you want to know more.... you know what to do :)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lohana
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH41847624