SH41805421 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Worcester, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Gayatri was born in India, but has been in the US since age 4. After graduating from high school in Arizona, she obtained her undergraduate degree in English Literature from Bryn Mawr College and a JD from Villanova Law. Soon after, she joined the Public Defenders Office in MA, passed the Bar and works as an attorney and thoroughly enjoys what she does.
Gayatri is a fun loving girl, enjoys reading, trying out new recipes, traveling and watching movies, but her true interest is in dance. She is a classically trained Bharatnatyam dancer and had her Arangetram at age 15. She was instrumental in starting a dance group while in college, has joined a senior Bharatnatyam group in Boston and just started learning Odissi.
Gayatri is looking for someone who has grown up in the US, is well educated, fun loving and intelligent and comes from a cultured background. We are looking for a young man we would treat as part of our family much as we expect Gayatri would be part... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Lives in Worcester, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH41805421